(847) 378-4970

Call Us Today - We Speak Russian

Same Day Appointments Available

Our Guarantee- One on One with a Doctorate of Physical Therapist (no PT Aides/PT Assistants) involved in your treatment

5/5★★★★★180 Reviews
Verified Patient Reviews
V. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 19, 2018
Excellent therapy!
Z. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 19, 2018
Do you have problem with your joint or muscle ? Visit wonderful center of CPT. Dr. Nellie is a very knowledgeable, friendly person, she listened to all my complains and recommended very helpful exercise. The office has all needed equipment for treatment. I am highly recommend Dr. Nellie to everyone.
L. T. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 02, 2018
I am so happy I found Cadence Physical Therapy. I have been seeing Dr. Nelli Ban for neck and back pain. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and truly cares and listens when I explain the pain I am having and works with me to help relieve my pain. I was very impressed with the exercise program she created for me and love that videos were included to make sure I did the exercises right. I would definitely recommend Cadence Physical Therapy.
Y. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Aug 13, 2018
Nelli Ban is not just a specialist she is a real doctor in the best sense of this definition,the best in her profession.She put me back to life after severe sciatica Yuri Shevelev
S. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 22, 2018
I am very happy with the services I received from Dr. Nellie for my treatment. I believe that this is very competent and attentive doctor that listens to the patient"s needs. She is also very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Nellie to everyone!
S. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 22, 2018
I am very happy with the services I received from Dr. Nellie for my treatment. I believe that this is very competent and attentive doctor that listens to the patient"s needs. She is also very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Nellie to everyone!
H. A. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 12, 2018
Great experience and results, best physical therapy experience overall
Y. O. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 12, 2018
My doctor referred me to Cadence Physical Therapy for the treatment of chronic pain in my lower back and hip. Dr. Nelli quickly set up the appointments for the next few weeks accommodating all my time limitations. Dr. Nelli is a very professional, knowledgeable, and caring person. She is fully committed to helping me ease the pain and make my muscles stronger. She also provided me with sets of exercises to do at home. After several sessions, I already feel progress. I can walk longer distances without feeling pain in my hip. The office is very clean, light, has the modern equipment. I highly recommend this office to anyone who seeks physical therapy. Yefim O.
M. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 12, 2018
Great atmosphere, excellent exercises, very professional.
R. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 11, 2018
Personalized therapy. Very professional. Excellent results!!
L. U. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 12, 2018
I heard from my friends about wonderful Physical therapist Dr. Nelli Ban. After my shoulder injury my doctor sent me to Cadence Physical Therapy for treatment. The facility is very clean and equipped. Dr. Ban is very warm and friendly, she gave me undivided attention. She spent one hour each day to make me feel better. I received a home work with exercises to do at home as well. After the course of the treatment I feel much better now! Thank you Dr. Nelli Ban!!
M. O. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 30, 2018
Cadence is one of the few PT clinic that does one on one physical therapy in the area! Nelli is a great therapist.
M. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 15, 2018
Good experience!
M. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 03, 2018
The exercises are giving me relief in my painful arm muscles
Verified Patient
★★★★★May 01, 2018
Nelli works very well. Rotates exercises along with some same ones each time. The exercises are definitely helping.
C. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 13, 2018
This is the best physical therapy company. I came in with a fractured ankle and was in a boot for 3 months. I met Dr. Nelli Ban who quickly was able to get me in for an appointment. The facility is very nice, clean and has everything you need. The best thing about Cadence is the one on one customized care. Nelli is the best and operates a small business with personalized therapy sessions. Some larger PT providers are unable to offer this personalized service as they have multiple patients in therapy at one time. I am certain that the customized and wonderful therapy I received at Cadence enabled me to heal with fast results. Nelli gave me an exercise plan, shared tips for healing and patiently worked with me in sessions to regain my strength. Other great features that Cadence offers that are unique: a patient portal with video exercises and tracking, text reminders, and pain reduction technology to help with healing. I am a customer for life and will refer everyone I know to Cadence. They are simply the best in class for physical therapy! A+
D. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 12, 2018
I came to Cadence Physical Therapy with severe lower back pain and weak core due to Diastasis Recti post-partum. Dr.Nelli was very professional in evaluating my condition and provided a very comprehensive set of exercises. I was able to feel effective results within a couple of sessions. She addresses any concerns clearly and explains in a very user-friendly way. I'm free of lower back pain now and on top of it, I feel stronger with a better than before core due to the exercises provided by Dr.Nelli. I would highly recommend Cadence Physical Therapy for anyone who is looking for a dedicated physical therapist.
E. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 09, 2018
I had really bad back pain on a Tuesday and Dr. Nelli Ban was able to squeeze me in the very next day. She provides an extremely friendly and caring atmosphere. She truly wants to see her patients get better, and I'm happy to say that she helped me feel better very quickly. She also gave me plenty of home exercises to make sure I stay healthy. I would happily recommend Cadence to anyone in need of physical therapy.
T. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 09, 2018
My sprained ankle was seen by 3 different ,,doctors” ,and I got 3 different opinions... Finally,I’m really happy that I stopped at Cadence Physical Therapy... Dr Nelli is a very professional and caring .This is my best medical experience that I’ve had .I highly recommend this location !
M. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 07, 2018
Dr. Nelli Ban is an outstanding physical therapist. My doctor referred me to Cadence Physical Therapy for a foot injury, and my experience there exceeded all expectation. I found Dr. Nelli to be both knowledgeable and compassionate. She not only helped me to heal my foot, but she also followed-up with exercises and recommendations to avoid another injury in the future. Her professionalism extended past physical therapy to be apparent in every aspect of her practice. She responded quickly when I needed to contact her and provided additional material by email. Finally, since physical therapy often requires several consecutive visits, it’s essential that the facility be comfortable. I was grateful to see how clean, bright and well equipped the Cadence Physical Therapy facility was. I highly recommend Dr. Nelli Ban and Cadence Physical Therapy.
H. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 03, 2018
I love Cadence PT because you get one on one therapy with Dr. Ban. She helped me with my neck issues and will be returning if needed. I've been to many large PT practices and never received the detailed attention and therapy that Dr. Ban provides. Five stars from me.
M. K. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 27, 2018
I did a lot of research before choosing a PT facility and I stumbled across Cadence Physical Therapy. I've had nothing, but a great experience there thusfar. My knee pain is down and I'm feel stronger with every visit. Dr. Nelli Ban is very friendly and effective. I highly recommend Cadence Physical Therapy!
M. K. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 27, 2018
I did a lot of research before choosing a PT facility and I stumbled across Cadence Physical Therapy. I've had nothing, but a great experience there thusfar. My knee pain is down and I'm feel stronger with every visit. Dr. Nelli Ban is very friendly and effective. I highly recommend Cadence Physical Therapy!
A. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 19, 2018
I have nothing but good things to say about cadence physical Therapy. I have been coming here after my back surgery, the kind of special attention with variety of therapy I have getting I have never experienced in the past other places which are much Larger establishment. Initially I choose this place as this is being clos from home, from the first session I felt the difference. And I am glad that I made this choose. I can clearly see improvement, however my therapy still on. Thanks
Verified Patient
★★★★★Mar 19, 2018
Very nice facility Knowledgeable therapist. Was happy with my treatment sessions
E. E. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 14, 2018
Great service, knowledgeable staff, great atmosphere
G. Z. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 27, 2018
I recently had one of the best experiences ever in the medical realm. For a decade I've been ignoring annoying head spinning with sudden head movements. But since I recently had a couple of days of respite from hectic work duties, I went to a favorite doctor. He sent me to a physical therapist. With little time to spare, Dr. Nelli agreed to see me the same day. What a fortunate day that was. I didn't know physical therapy could bring a halt to Vertigo WITHIN DAYS. I am forever grateful for this referral. Also, I am truly amazed by the knowledge Dr. Nelli possesses regarding the complete physical therapy spectrum. She has a calm caring nature and makes her patients feel comfortably immediately. A++++++++++++ Ginny Zender
T. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 21, 2018
Such an outstanding experience. The entire team were professional, worked quickly, and genuinely cared to do nothing less than the best. They stuck to their original bid even after realizing there was so much more to be done in order for it to be done right. Can't say enough good things about Cadence Physical Therapy! Thanks so much!! My first Therapeutic care was awesome.
A. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 21, 2018
Cadence Physical Therapy is one of the best that I have been to since I have been attending my therapeutic care. The staff is always friendly and up to date on appointments, I enjoy the welcoming atmosphere from the moment I walk in I'm greeted by a pleasant receptionist. I love how patient and warm the staff is; I have never for one moment regretted attending the Cadence Physical Therapy. Due to the good work and care here, I strongly believe I will be feeling a whole lot better than when I came in. Thanks to Cadence Physical Therapy. You are the best!! Thanks to all the staff.
S. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 21, 2018
Great customer service! The staff were very professional and responsive. They maintained a clean job and kept me informed throughout the process. Well worth the price. I highly recommend them for your Therapeutic needs.
V. U. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 19, 2018
Simple instructions and Clear goals. Approached Cadence with my back pain and worked with Dr.Nelli Ban for 6 weeks, She understood the issue and provided clear direction and instructions to follow. I am thankful to Dr.Nelli as she was flexible to work around my not so flexible schedule . Over the period, my pain is managed and built enough strength to return to my regular activities. I am happy to recommend Cadence to anyone who can use some help in pain management or resolving pain issue totally.
I. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 17, 2018
Dr. Nelli is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her to everyone and I am thankful for how much she helped me.
R. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 17, 2018
Great personal care ! Thanks.
A. K. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 17, 2018
Great personal treatment approach. Satisfied with progress.
A. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 17, 2018
Great personal treatment approach and comforting environment.
A. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 17, 2018
Great personal treatment approach and comforting environment.
B. T. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 16, 2018
The therapist is wonderful!
R. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 12, 2018
I had really great experience with Dr.Ban! She showed me very effective vestibular exercises that really worked for me! The facility is really nice and I really appreciated all the attention received from the doctor! Million thanks!!
Y. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 30, 2018
I would like to express a few words of appreciation. Dr. Nelli Ban is more than just a good doctor. I truly value the fact that she has a lot of patience and caring attitude. I also value the fact that the attitude of her staff is great. They take pride in their work. That definitely makes a difference. Thank you doc!
L. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 22, 2018
I came to Cadence Physical Therapy with a terrible pain in low back, I can't walk, sit and stand properly. Dr Nelli Ban was so professional and experienced. Every time she spent with me one hour to make me feel better. She is very friendly. So step by step I starting feeling better, her treatment was so effective. Now I can live in a normal life. I recommend people this company.
L. T. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 17, 2018
I highly recommend Cadence Physical Therapy. Dr. Nelli Ban helped me work through my terrible lower back pain. Through her personal attention and care I am now pain free. Thank you so much!
A. A. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 14, 2018
I had a great experience with Cadence PT. Nelli did a wonderful job of taking care of me! Highly recommend.
S. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 10, 2018
Thank you for helping Samuel in his recovery due to an ankle injury. You were very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your services in the future to my family and friends.
S. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 10, 2018
Nelli is great - caring, experienced and fun. Based on your injury you get tailored program that changes as your needs change. Home exercises are emailed with video demos and appointments are easy to schedule! After just a week of sessions and prescribed movements I’ve had a drastic improvement in the pain and tightness in my hip!
N. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 09, 2018
Very professional and friendly office. Helped me a lot. Highly recommend
D. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 30, 2017
Very friendly. Clean facility, one-on one care
Y. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 26, 2017
I had a great experience with this office. I came with a lower back pain and had a procedure done by the doctor after which I felt instant relieve. I highly recommend this place!
D. A. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 27, 2017
My experience at Cadence Physical Therapy was good because the staff was kind and the my therapy helped me recuperate fast. I would recommend Cadence Physical Therapy to others.
I. K. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 14, 2017
Dr Neli is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. She has very good bed manners and knows to approach every case. The facility is nice and clean. Highly recommended.
N. A. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 10, 2017
My experience with Cadence Physical Therapy has been great!! When I first went to Cadence I had lower back pain which was making me difficult to stand even for half an hour to do house chores. Bending and lifting even a carton of milk was painful. But, I started feeling better only after two visits. Dr. Nelli Ban is very experienced. She is warm and friendly.Her one on one treatment plan has helped me to be pain free!!! Now I feel much stronger and energetic. I highly recommend Cadence Physical Therapy for ease of getting appointment, one on one treatment, cleanliness of the facility and for Dr. Nelli Ban......
M. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 08, 2017
Very personal treatment with proper attention to patient needs. We'll equipped and maintained facility with ample parking. All appointments were on time with zero waiting, not like several patients are being treated at the same time. One gets the undivided attention. It is not a chain and it definitely feels like patient is valued genuinely. Definitely recommend.
A. V. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 06, 2017
The therapy works! I would highly recommend for anyone going through pain or need a therapy .
R. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 04, 2017
I highly recommend Cadence PT. I'm still recovering from knee surgery and I continue to improve each week with physical therapy. It's easy to get appointments at the time you need and Nelli is so attentive to your physical therapy needs and recovery.
A. I. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 02, 2017
Thank you! Helped a ton!
L. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 19, 2017
I was very pleased to be connected with Cadence Physical and Dr. Nelli. After just two sessions of great strengthening exercises I saw signifiant improvement in eliminating back and sciatica nerve pain. In my experience, I find Dr. Nelli competent but most importantly, caring and very accommodating. I am glad my physician referred me to her practice. I am happy to recommend Dr. Nelli's practice with no reservation.
L. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 19, 2017
I was very pleased to be connected with Cadence Physical and Dr. Nelli. After just two sessions of great strengthening exercises I saw signifiant improvement in eliminating back and sciatica nerve pain. In my experience, I find Dr. Nelli competent but most importantly, caring and very accommodating. I am glad my physician referred me to her practice. I am happy to recommend Dr. Nelli's practice with no reservation.
M. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 16, 2017
Received great exercises to strengthen low back and found great relief from the muscle stimulation and the physical therapy.
M. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 16, 2017
Received great exercises to strengthen low back and found great relief from the muscle stimulation and the physical therapy.
S. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 12, 2017
Dr Nelli is very caring and competent. She helped me find exercises to help eliminate back pain. Highly recommend.
S. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 12, 2017
Dr Nelli is very caring and competent. She helped me find exercises to help eliminate back pain. Highly recommend.
P. V. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 07, 2017
Thanks for assisting me with improving my pain level. I was impressed with my physical therapist, Nelli Ban.
Verified Patient
★★★★★Oct 06, 2017
I had an amazing and extremely helpful therapy experience here. Would definitely come back if needed.
M. W. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Sep 29, 2017
I was afraid to lay down flat without pillows or to put my head upside down to blow dry my hair, as I had occurrences of vertigo from time to time. A couple weeks ago, I got a severe attack and was very frightened. After completion of treatment at Cadence PT, I feel confident because I know what to do & to call Nelli if these symptoms ever return.
S. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Aug 14, 2017
I really think that this place is great 🙂 Their staffs are really nice and I really think the sessions are extremely helpful. I feel better each time i visit and by doing the exercises at my free time
S. T. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 13, 2017
Thumps up for their treatment, professionalism and office environment. I got to the benefits of the treatment within few sessions. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for PT help.
L. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 06, 2017
Dr Nelli is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She takes the time to understand your individual issue and makes sure that you understand what she is doing and why. Additionally, her staff is friendly and efficient with easy, on-time appointments and excellent communication. I would highly recommend Cadence Physical Therapy.
S. V. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 26, 2017
Great place to have physical therapy services, caring, polite staff and my pain is almost gone in a few weeks.
J. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and good conversation!
S. I. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 30, 2017
Very good place! Dr. Nelli Ban helped me a lot. She is professional and attentive. I am very pleased.
M. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 22, 2017
muy buen lugar y el personal muy amable lo recomiendo
L. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 12, 2017
Dr. Nelli Ban is very professional, knowledgeable, and very nice. Her office is well equipped and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Nelli Ban!
Y. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 04, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff . I came to the clinic with neck and shoulder pain and after several sessions I already feel better . DrBan is very attentive to clients ' needs , and takes great care in treatments that she provides .
E. K. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 30, 2017
I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for relief from ailments causing pain or discomfort. Dr. Nelli Ban is a professional at the top of her game with 100% focus on the patient.
S. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 26, 2017
I have been to a couple of the large physical therapy operations in the North Shore area during the past few years for my sciatica and lower back pain and felt like just another patient. Dr. Ban took the time and effort to not only give me some relief but important information on prevention of the reoccurring pain. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of area, new equipment and ample parking. Would recommend to anyone in the area to try Cadence at least once and see for yourself. Scott G
A. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 25, 2017
Had a great experience at Cadence PT. After 12 visits, I was able to get back to playing golf again and the therapist was able to reduce my shoulder pain.
Z. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 17, 2017
Great experience with Cadence Physical Therapy ,they were very professional from the moment I've walked through the door, they've worked with my insurance and Dr Ban took her time with me to listen to my problem and after that she went beyond my expectations to help me with resolving all the issues. The location of the office is very convenient, inside is spotless and I will recommend Cadence Physical Therapy to anyone who needs professional care with results
G. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 16, 2017
My physical therapist, Dr. Nelli Ban is a very respectful, professional and is consciousness about my health concerns, great personality, very hard worker. The exercises and treatments that I had at the center was towards helping me attain a better level of functioning for my hand after surgery. She was very attentive to my recovery. Facility looks very professional and clean. Thank you very much for all that Dr. Nelli Ban did to put me back together again. I will recommend Cadence Physical Therapy to anyone who may need Physical Therapy in the future.
T. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 10, 2017
Superior service. Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and at a very reasonable cost. I am a return customer and have been suffering from lower back pain and sciatica for over a month. There was only so much my doctor could do, but the first visit to Cadence alone did wonders to relieve the pain and helped me strengthen the strained muscles. I highly recommend the people here.
Y. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 11, 2017
Just had a great experience. I came with a lower back pain and had a procedure done by the doctor after which I felt instant relieve. I highly recommend this place!
Y. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 11, 2017
Just had a great experience. I came with a lower back pain and had a procedure done by the doctor after which I felt instant relieve. I highly recommend this place!
T. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 05, 2017
I love Cadence. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Nelli is very personable and helpful. I highly recommend Cadence for your physical therapy needs.
B. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 20, 2017
They got me within 24 hours of seeing my orthopedic doctor. Additionally, they told me what my co-payments / co-insurance would be for my 12 visits. I love the fact that it was full disclosure ahead of time and there was no surprise bills.
L. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 13, 2017
Nelli did an amazing job treating my lower back pain after 12 weeks of intense Physical Therapy. I found their home exercise program to be extremely thorough. Nelli was very approachable. Highly recommend!
J. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 03, 2016
Nelli treated the cause of my back pain, and did not just provide meds like orthopedics to relieve pain ...Awesome to have someone treat my lower back pain with manual and conservative methods and not just give me injections like the orthopedic doctor!
A. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 29, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff! continued to work with me to get my issue solved. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs Cadence Physical Therapy Company. My experience at Cadence Physical Therapy Company was great. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. The facility is very clean. I came in with tendinitis in my rotator cuffs. At the end, I left pain free and wit
A. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 22, 2016
Great people to work with and they get results quickly
A. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 22, 2016
Great people to work with and they get results quickly
Verified Patient
★★★★★Dec 20, 2018
D. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 20, 2018
D. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Dec 20, 2018